Hover over your county and click to find more information about your local NAMI affiliate.

AFFILIATES
NAMI:
COUNTIES CITIES ZIP
CODE
CONTACT INFORMATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Albemarle Region Camden
Currituck
Dare
Pasquotank
Perquimans
Elizabeth City
Hertford
Edenton
27909 No contact at this time
Ala./Caswell./Rockingham Alamance Caswell
Rockingham
Burlington
Elon
Haw River
Graham
Eden
Alamance
27349 Luellen Kaighn
336-228-7383
lkaighn@triad.rr.com
Appalachian South Clay
Cherokee
Graham
Swain
Macon
Murphy
CherokeeFranklin
28763 Donita Cline
828-526-9510
foursealandscape@aol.com
Cabarrus Cabarrus Concord
Harrisburg
Kannapolis
28129 Nelson Kirk
704-486-0365
retailfool@aol.com
Charlotte Mecklenburg Charlotte
Davidson
Huntersville
Matthews
Pineville
28204 Bob Evans
980-228-6996
rle411@hotmail.com
Coastal Division Carteret Atlantic Beach
Beaufort
Indian Beach
Pine Knoll Shores
Morehead
28516 Sally Waters
252-354-4722
sallywaters@ec.rr.com
Cumberland/Lee/Harnett Cumberland Fayetteville
Ft. Brag
Pope AFB
Hope Mills,Dunn
Sanford
Erwin
28314 Hannah Carroll
910-476-7164
hanncarro@aol.com
Durham Durham Durham
Bahama
Lowes Grove
Oak Grove
Rougmont
27713 Lena Klumper
919-749-8119
lena.klumper@yahoo.com
Four Seasons Henderson
Polk
Hendersonville 28768 Adrienne Brady
828-685-8620
yo_adrienne@hotmail.com
NW Piedmont

(formerly Forsyth)
Forsyth,Davie, Stokes Winston Salem
Kernersville
27103 Louise Whealton
336-744-0370
lwhealton@gmail.com
Gaston Gaston Cherryville
Gastonia
Spencer Mtn.
28054 Pam Poteat
704-864-0759
Pbp1735@aol.com
Caldwell County Caldwell Lenoir 28645 No contact at this time.
Guilford Guilford Greensboro 27455 Jack Glenn
336-638-9276
jfcglenn@aol.com
Halifax Halifax Roanoke Rapids 27842 John Haverstock
252-537-0320
jhaverstock@embarqmail.com
Haywood Haywood
Jackson
Waynesville
Otto
28786 Patricia Meyer
828-456-6897
pameyer01234@yahoo.com
Greater Hickory Catawba Hickory
Catawba
Conover
Newton
28630 No contact at this time
High Country Ashe
Avery
Watauga
Boone
Elk Park
North Wilkesboro
Minneapolis
28607 Caroline Bond
828-773-6878
patientfaith@gmail.com
Lake Norman/Iredell Iredell Statesville 28687 Duane Carpenter
704-236-2264
ducarpenter@yahoo.com
Johnston Johnston Smithfield
Clayton
Selma
Benson
Kenly
Princeton
27577 Richard Callahan

941-467-2492
Moore Moore Pinehurst
Aberdeen
Southern Pines
28374 Judith Krall
910-235-0303
judithkrall@nc.rr.com
N.E.W. Nash
Edgecombe
Wilson
Battleboro
Nashville
Red Oak
Rocky Mount
Wilson
27836 Ed Masters
252-443-2585
Bigdad009@aol.com
North Central Vance
Granville
Warren
Franklin
Henderson, Creedmoor, Butner, Warrenton, Franklinton 27537 Sam Hargrove
252-767-6429
retired.army.2004@gmail.com
Orange Orange Chapel Hill
Carrboro
Cedar Grove
Hillsborough
Efland
27510 Lisa Hamill
919-933-8941
lisafhamill@gmail.com
Pitt Pitt Greenville
Simpson
Winterville
Ayden
27585 Christine Spencer
252-531-3603
b.p.spencer@gmail.com
Randolph Randolph Randleman
Asheboro
27204 Becky Faucette
336-482-7298
rfaucette@triad.rr.com
Robeson Robeson Pembroke
Lumberton
28358 No contact at this time
Rowan Rowan Salisbury
China Grove
Cleveland
28144 Peggy Mangold
704-640-8811
mangoldpeggy92@gmail.com
Rutherford-Cleveland Rutherford Forest City
Spindale
Rutherfordton
28180 Polly Holland
828-245-5089
pholland@windblue.net
Transylvania Advocates Transylvania Pisgah Forest 28768 Kay Speckman
828-883-4603
speckman@citcom.net
Union Union Indian Trail
Monroe
Weddington
Waxhaw
28173 Evann Duncan
704-292-2287
evannduncan@yahoo.com
Wake Wake Raleigh
Apex
Cary
Knightdale
Fuquay Varina
Wake Forest
Zebulon
Wendell
Rolesville
Holly Springs
27615 Gerry Akland
919-848-4490
gakland@nc.rr.com
Wayne/Lenoir Wayne Goldsboro 27534 Ann Ruggiero
252-939-1994
aruggiero5@suddenlink.net
Western Carolina Buncombe
Madison
Mitchell
Yancey
Asheville
Marion
28752 828-505-7353 info@namiwesterncarolina.org
Wilmington Wilmington
Southport
28409 Stan Oathout
910-253-0863
soathout@ec.rr.com