Our Staff

Executive Director
Jack Register
jregister@naminc.org

Associate Executive Director
Brenda Piper
bpiper@naminc.org

Public Policy Director & Lobbyist
Co-Director of Education and Research Initiative
Nicholle Karim, LCSW
nkarim@naminc.org

Director of Programs
Co-Director of Education & Research Initiative
Seth Maid, MSW
smaid@naminc.org

Director of Development and Communications
Carrie Kovalick
ckovalick@naminc.org

Helpline Manager
Beth Ann Mellinger
bamellinger@naminc.org

Senior Helpline Trainer and Historian
Gloria Harrison
gharrison@naminc.org

Operations Coordinator
David Disher
ddisher@naminc.org

Coordinator of Membership Services
Lori Matteson
lmatteson@naminc.org

Community Outreach Associate
John Golchin, MSW
jgolchin@naminc.org

Research and Education Associate
Hannah Rossi Fletcher, MSW
hrossi@naminc.org

Development and Communications Associate
Meredith Anderson
manderson@naminc.org

Associate
Sheetal Jani
sjani@naminc.org