Our Board of Directors

NAMI North Carolina’s board is governed by our bylaws and operating policies and procedures.

The schedule for upcoming board meetings is available and can be found here.

Minutes from past board meetings can be found here.

Have a question for the NAMI NC Board of Directors? Email asktheboard@naminc.org.

Current Board Members

Executive Committee

David A. Smith

Judy Jenkins
Vice President

Reid Shalvoy

Dale Mann
Executive Committee Member at Large

Sheron Sumner
Executive Committee Member at Large


Fonda Bryant

Barbara-Ann Bybel

Kent Earnhardt

Rhonda Edwards

Amanda Johanson

Diane Krisanda

Felishia M. McPherson

Johnnie Puckett

LaSandra Williams

Richard Callahan

Madeline Jaekle

Amy Duggins Robertson

Anthony Cutler

Cecil Smith

Marilyn Lundin