Our Staff

Executive Director
Garry Crites, PhD
gcrites@naminc.org
Extension 4752

Director of Programs
Peg Morrison
pmorrison@naminc.org
Extension 4755

Director of Public Policy
Psychiatric Advance Directives (PADs) Specialist
Ashish George
ageorge@naminc.org
Extension 4748

Marketing Communications Director
Lori Matteson
lmatteson@naminc.org
Extension 4750

Development and Special Events Manager
Lindsey Taylor
ltaylor@naminc.org
Extension 4743

Finance Manager
BethAnne O’Keefe
bokeefe@naminc.org
Extension 4741

Affiliate & Outreach Specialist
Mikayla Cardona
mleffin@naminc.org
Extension 4747

Helpline Manager
Virginia Hamlet Rodillas, MS, CFLE
vhrodillas@naminc.org
Extension 4745

Administrative Assistant
Gail Pruett
gpruett@naminc.org
Extension 4756